The official photo of the Blues

The twenty-six players and members of the French team’s technical staff posed for the official photo on Friday before UEFA Euro 2020 (June 11-July 11).

In full since Tuesday and the arrival in Nice of the three Champions League winners with Chelsea (Kurt Zouma, N’Golo Kanté and Olivier Giroud), the Blues were able to submit, Friday morning, to the traditional official photo at the CNF Clairefontaine.

An achievement by photographer Jean-François Robert who shot the twenty-six players selected by coach Didier Deschamps to compete in the UEFA Euro 2020 (June 11-July 11) and the members of the technical staff at the back of the castle.


  • Standing, top row (left to right): Cyril Moine (physical trainer), Léo Dubois, Wissam Ben Yedder, Jules Koundé, Mike Maignan, Hugo Lloris, Steve Mandanda, Thomas Lemar, Kurt Zouma, Lucas Digne, Franck Raviot (goalkeeper coach);
  • Standing, middle row: Marcus Thuram, Adrien Rabiot, Benjamin Pavard, Presnel Kimpembe, Karim Benzema, Guy Stéphan (assistant coach), Paul Pogba, Olivier Giroud, Moussa Sissoko, Clément Lenglet;
  • Sitting, bottom row: Ousmane Dembélé, Corentin Tolisso, Raphaël Varane, Antoine Griezmann, Didier Deschamps (coach), Kylian Mbappé, N’Golo Kanté, Lucas Hernandez, Kingsley Coman

Discover the behind the scenes of the photo in video:


official photo Blues

For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News

PREV New Aquitanians ready to go to another department to be vaccinated
NEXT COVID-19: Quebec has 228 new cases and 4 additional deaths